Back to Waterloo

Well, it’s that time again. Time to pack up all my stuff; time to say goodbye to all the loved ones; time to tear my heart in two, as I move myself back to Waterloo for school.

Leaving at 7 in the morning tomorrow. I can’t say I’m very excited. Sure I’ll get to meet people I haven’t seen in a long time, but that also means saying goodbye to people here. Goodbye to old friends, new acquaintances, and still more people who I only wish I could have gotten to know better while I was here.

There’s nothing more to do; no more get-togethers, no more dinners, no more meetings. Just the final remnants of unpacked items, the final night in my room, the final moments with my family. Then finally, when there’s nothing more to do…

I’ll tear my heart in two, once again.

Posted in Blog. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Back to Waterloo”

  1. Ryoeru Says:

    why is everybody having their blog on wordpress now?
    is that the new trend @____@?
    you can install wordpress on any domain right?


Leave a Reply

